MAIL.RU GROUP LIMITED (“Mail.ru Group” or the “Company”) will release its unaudited results for the first quarter 2021 ending 31st March 2021, before market opens, on Thursday 29th April 2021.

The management team will host an analyst and investor conference call and webcast at 14.00 Moscow time (12.00 London, 7.00 New York) on the same day, including a Question and Answer session.

Conference call details:

Date: Thursday, April 29

Time: 14.00 (Moscow), 12.00 (London), 7.00 (New York)

Dial-in Numbers (recommended option to be able to ask questions*):

From the UK/International:                  

+44 (0)330 336 9434 (local access) / 0800 279 7209 (toll free)

From Russia:

 +7 495 646 9190 (local access) / 8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

From the US:   

+1 929-477-0324 (local access) / 800-458-4121 (toll free)

Confirmation Code: 7731236

Webcast (recommended option to be able to listen and view related slides):

https://www.webcast-eqs.com/mailru20210429

*We recommend participants to dial at least 5 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

Replay:

Following the call, a replay will be available on the Investor Relations section of the website of Mail.ru Group at https://corp.mail.ru/en/investors/materials/

For further information please contact:

Investors
Tatiana Volochkovich
Phone: +7 495 725 6357 extension: 3434
Mobile: +7 905 594 6604
E-mail: t.volochkovich@corp.mail.ru

Press
Sergei Luchin
Mobile: +7 915 223 3571
E-mail: s.luchin@corp.mail.ru

Press releases