MAIL.RU GROUP LIMITED (“Mail.ru Group” or the “Company”) will release its unaudited results for the second quarter 2021 ending 30th June 2021, before market opens, on Thursday 29th July 2021.

The management team will host an analyst and investor conference call and webcast at 15:00 Moscow time (13:00 UK, 8:00 NY), on the same day, including a Question and Answer session.

Conference call details:

Date: Thursday, July 29

Time: 15:00 (Moscow), 13:00 (London), 8:00 (New York)

Dial-in Numbers (recommended option to be able to ask questions*):

From the UK/International:                  

+44 (0) 330 336 9128 (local access) / 0800 358 6377 (toll free)

From Russia:

 +7 495 213 1767 (local access) / 8 800 500 9283 (toll free)

From the US:   

+1 929 477 0324 (local access) / 800 479 1004 (toll free)

Confirmation Code: 110610

Webcast (recommended option to be able to listen and view related slides):

https://www.webcast-eqs.com/mailru20210729

*We recommend participants to dial at least 5 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

Replay:

Following the call, a replay will be available on the Investor Relations section of the website of Mail.ru Group at https://corp.mail.ru/en/investors/materials/

For further information please contact:

Investors

Tatiana Volochkovich
Phone: +7 495 725 6357 extension: 3434
Mobile: +7 905 594 6604
E-mail: t.volochkovich@corp.mail.ru

Press

Sergei Luchin
Mobile: +7 915 223 35 71
E-mail: s.luchin@corp.mail.ru

Press releases