VK Company Limited (LSE, MOEX: VKCO, hereinafter referred as “VK” or “the Company”), one of the largest Internet companies in the Russian-speaking Internet market, will release its audited results for the fourth quarter and full year 2021 ending 31st December 2021, before market opens, on Thursday 3rd March 2022.

The management team will host an analyst and investor conference call and webcast at 16.00 Moscow time (13.00 London, 8.00 New York) on the same day, including a Question and Answer session.

Conference call details:
Date:
Thursday, March 3
Time: 16:00 (Moscow), 13:00 (London), 8:00 (New York)

Dial-in Numbers (recommended option to be able to ask questions*):
From the UK/International: +44 (0) 330 336 9601 (local access) / 0800 279 6877 (toll free)
From Russia: +7 495 646 5137 (local access) / 8 10 8002 8655011 (toll free)
From the US: +1 646 828 8073 (local access) / 800 289 0720 (toll free)

Confirmation Codes:
2449422 (English, recommended) – will be the main language of the call
1344067 (Russian, optional)

Webcast (recommended option to be able to listen and view related slides):
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/register/vk20220303/en
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/register/vk20220303/ru
*We recommend participants to dial at least 5 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

Replay:
Following the call, a replay will be available on the Investor Relations section of the website of VK at https://vk.company/en/investors/materials/

For further information please contact:

Investors
Tatiana Volochkovich
Phone: +7 495 725 6357 extension: 3434
Mobile: +7 905 594 6604
E-mail: t.volochkovich@vk.team

Press
Alina Fedorova
Mobile: +7 916 238 1297
E-mail: alina.fedorova@vk.team 

Press releases